Skip to content

Board of Directors

Want to apply to be on the Board of Directors?  Board of Directors Application Form

Board of Directors 2018-2019

David Studham – Chair
Caroline Royer – Vice-Chair
Mike Noon – Secretary
Ivan Saari – Treasurer
Laura Carroll
Elizabeth Johnston
Murray Odesse
Barbara Sarazin
Cindy Simpson
Bil Smith
Evelyn Swanson
Amanda Wilson


Please view their profiles here: Board of Directors Profiles 2018-2019


Board of Directors’ Meetings

2018-2019 Schedule: 2018-2019 FCS Board Committee Mtg Schedule

Members of the public are welcome to attend FCSRC Board meetings to observe the discussion and functioning of the Board. If you are planning to attend a meeting or would like further information, please email Colleen Gauthier at: